Organization



Yasemin Heper Mårtensson
CEO

yasemin@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733-977 000



Göran Sandström
VP Sales and Marketing

goran.sandstrom@smarteq.se
+46 (0)732 34 48 85



Erika Hansson
Manager Product Development & Quality

erika.hansson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 859259



Ulrika Johansson
Manager Finance and HR

ulrika.johansson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 65



Mattias Hellgren
Senior RF Engineer & Product Manager

mattias.hellgren@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 39



Pavel Miskovsky
Senior RF Engineer

pavel.miskovsky@smarteq.se
+46 (0)760 08 09 72

 



Johan Sjöberg
Senior Mechanical Engineer

johan.sjoberg@smarteq.se
+46 (0)70-557 06 87



Simon Pettersson
Project Manager

simon.pettersson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)700 89 30 39

Luisa Burgoa-Narvaez
Director Partner Sales

Luisa.burgoa@smarteq.se
 +46 (0)709 20 73 40



Bitte Hassvik
Customer Order Mgmt

bitte.hassvik@smarteq.se
+46 (0)705 264 264



Stefan Andersson
Customer Order Mgmt & Supply Chain Manager

stefan.andersson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 36



Felicia Karlsson
Economyassistant / Back office

felicia.karlsson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 98

 



Matteo Lomanto
Sales Director Italy

 matteo.lomanto.external@smarteq.com
+39 331 359 0288

Yoko Kaiki
Sales Director Japan

yoko.kaiki.external@smarteq.com
 +81 907 496 1916

Subscribe to our newsletter



×