High performing, robust and reliable antenna solutions for a connected world

Head office

Smarteq Wireless AB

Kronborgsgränd 7, 164 46 Kista, Sweden
+46 8 792 92 00
info@smarteq.com

 

Organization



Göran Sandström
CEO

goran.sandstrom@smarteq.se
+46 (0)73-234 48 85



Ulrika Johansson
Manager Finance and HR

ulrika.johansson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)73-385 92 65



Mattias Hellgren
Senior RF Engineer & Product Manager

mattias.hellgren@smarteq.se
+46 (0)73-385 92 39


Pavel Miskovsky
Senior RF Engineer

pavel.miskovsky@smarteq.se
+46 (0)76-008 09 72



Johan Sjöberg
Senior Mechanical Engineer

johan.sjoberg@smarteq.se
+46 (0)70-557 06 87



Bitte Hassvik
Sales Support / Back Office

bitte.hassvik@smarteq.se
+46 (0)70-526 42 64


Stefan Andersson
Sales Support / Back Office

stefan.andersson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)73-385 92 36


Stella Ekström
Sales Support / Back Office

stella.ekstrom@smarteq.se
+46 (0)72-881 11 19



Nathalie Lörke
Economy Assistant

nathalie.lorke@smarteq.se
+46 (0)73-385 9298

 

Anzor Stas
Account Director

anzor.stas@pctel.com
 +49 173 473 21 81

Pascal Vallet
Sales Director – Smarteq France

pascal.vallet@smarteq.fr
+33 6 45 11 54 77

Matteo Lomanto
Sales Director Italy

 matteo.lomanto.external@smarteq.com
+39 331 359 0288

Yoko Kaiki
Sales Director Japan

yoko.kaiki.external@smarteq.com
 +81 907 496 1916

Subscribe to our newsletter



    ×