High performing, robust and reliable antenna solutions for a connected world

Head office

Smarteq Wireless AB

Kronborgsgränd 7, 164 46 Kista, Sweden
+46 8 792 92 00
info@smarteq.com

 

Organization



Göran Sandström
CEO

goran.sandstrom@smarteq.se
+46 (0)732 34 48 85



Erika Hansson
Manager Product Development & Quality (maternity leave)

erika.hansson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 859259



Ulrika Johansson
Manager Finance and HR

ulrika.johansson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 65



Mattias Hellgren
Senior RF Engineer & Product Manager

mattias.hellgren@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 39


Pavel Miskovsky
Senior RF Engineer

pavel.miskovsky@smarteq.se
+46 (0)760 08 09 72



Johan Sjöberg
Senior Mechanical Engineer

johan.sjoberg@smarteq.se
+46 (0)70-557 06 87

Luisa Burgoa-Narvaez
Director Partner Sales

Luisa.burgoa@smarteq.se
 +46 (0)709 20 73 40



Bitte Hassvik
Customer Order Mgmt

bitte.hassvik@smarteq.se
+46 (0)705 264 264


Stefan Andersson
Customer Order Mgmt & Supply Chain Manager

stefan.andersson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 36


Christine Valenzuela
Economy Assistant / Back office

christine.valenzuela@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 98

 

 



Pascal Vallet
Sales Director – Smarteq France

pascal.vallet@smarteq.fr
+33 6 45 11 54 77



Matteo Lomanto
Sales Director Italy

 matteo.lomanto.external@smarteq.com
+39 331 359 0288

Yoko Kaiki
Sales Director Japan

yoko.kaiki.external@smarteq.com
 +81 907 496 1916

Subscribe to our newsletter



    ×